Coalition of Parish Councils


The Coalition of Parish Councils (CPC) was established in 2014 to voice our concerns on strategic transport and planning issues affecting our communities.


Currently 23 parish councils, representing over 25,000 people, are members of the CPC. All our villages are located in the A428 corridor to the west of Cambridge in South Cambridgeshire.


Our members

Arrington, Barton*, Bourn, Boxworth**, Caldecote, Cambourne, Caxton, Comberton, Conington**, Coton*, Croxton, Dry Drayton, Elsworth, Eltisley, Eversdens, Grantchester*, Hardwick, Kingston, Knapwell**, Longstowe, Madingley, Toft and Wimpole parish councils.

* indicates Associate Member    ** indicates Parish Meeting


Bourn Parish Council currently convenes the Coalition of Parish Councils on behalf of its members.


                                                                                                                                               click the buttons below for more information

          Contact - 

          Steve Jones


          Coalition of Parish Councils

          email: convenor@cpc-southcambs.org.uk

          mobile: 07787 854940



site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement